Schedule

Radio and Television Appearance Schedule

Scott hosts FIRST PREVIEW Tuesday through Friday at 1 PM ET (10 AM PT). Listen online at www.espn1100.com. Or, in Las Vegas, tune into AM-1100 / 98.9 FM.

Follow Scott @SCOTTWINS for his schedule on a daily basis!

FRIDAY’S: Paul Finebaum show SEC Network. A new venture and Scott’s on most Friday’s during the CFB season. Follow Scott @scottwins for scheduling times each Friday.

MONDAY NIGHT’S 11 PM ET – 1 AM ET (8 PM – 10 PM PT) SportsXRadio, hosted by Ken Thomson. Scott’s on live with Ken on Monday night’s from Lagasse Stadium at the Palazzo Hotel.

WEDNESDAY NIGHT’S 1 AM ET (10 PM PT) Mad Dog Radio on Sirius. Scott joins the Patrick Meagher show each and every week for the latest CFB & NFL news from a Vegas perspective.

FRIDAY AFTERNOON’S 3:30 PM ET (12:30 PM PT) ESPN Radio in Omaha “The Drive” with Nick & Joe.

FRIDAY AFTERNOON’S 7:30 PM ET (4:30 PM PT) Phoenix AM-1060 (NBC Sports) The “Roc & Manuch” show.